• de
  • en
header_summer_06

Mitgliederliste

Anzeige auf WebsiteVornameNameHandy/TelE-MailWebsiteZertifikateGeschlechtSprachen
Anzeige auf WebsiteVornameNameHandy/TelE-MailWebsiteZertifikateGeschlechtSprachen
x Marieluise Adamovsky +49 151 28275703 kurt.adamovsky@web.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Frau DE
x Sabine Altehage +49 151 17818483 sabine.altehage@t-online.de www.passau-tours.com Stadt Passau, DIN EN Frau DE, EN
x Gabriele Bauer +49 157 71905693 gabriele.susanne.bauer@googlemail.com Stadt Passau, BVGD* Frau DE, EN
x Walter Bauer +49 171 3440821 bauer.walter@gmail.com Stadt Passau, BVGD* Herr DE
x Sebastian Frankenberger +49 170 9323103 info@donau-guides.eu www.donau-guides.eu Stadt Passau, DIN EN, austriaguide Herr DE, EN
x Silke Fritz +49 163 4092992 silke.laila.fritz@gmx.de www.passau-tour.de Stadt Passau, DIN EN Frau DE, EN, ES
x Stefan Heusler +49 175 1575025 sheusler@freenet.de www.topassau.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Herr DE, EN
x Petra Krpalek +49 179 1064008 petra@krpalek.net www.krpalek.net Stadt Passau, BVGD* Frau DE, EN, CS
x Babette Leitgeb +49 157 85924260 leitgeb1156@gmail.com Stadt Passau, BVGD-Fortbildungszertifikat Frau DE, EN, IT
x Mario Puhane +43 660 8186101 puhane.schaerding@aon.at Stadt Passau, BVGD* Herr DE
x Eva Riedler +49 160 6893006 eva.riedler@gmx.net Stadt Passau, DIN EN Frau EN
x Mariele Steinhuber-Hirschl +49 1520 3893542 Maria.Steinhuber-Hirschl@gmx.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Frau DE
x Rudolf Tham +49 151 10004368 rutham60@yahoo.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Herr DE, EN
x Martina Trüber +49 176 20801976 martina.trueber@gmail.com www.topassau.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Frau DE, EN
x Horst Wallner +49 170 6788817 Wallner-Horst@web.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Herr DE
X Eva Lang +49 175 8147635 eva.maria.lang@gmx.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Frau DE, EN
x Veronika Anetzberger +49 160 99477458 v-anetzberger@t-online.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Frau DE
x Gerhard Ascher +49 176 61141203 gerhard.ascher@web.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Herr DE
x Regina Eder +49 170 7676846 reginaedermck@yahoo.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Frau DE
x Daniel Glotz +49 176 50567544 daniel.glotz@gmx.net Stadt Passau, BVGD* Herr DE, EN
x Harri Gohla +49 176 51820480 harri.gohla@tpponline.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Herr DE
x Jürgen Hellwing +49 162 7282696 juergenhellwing@yahoo.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Herr DE
x Brigitte Keller +49 160 5225550 tourguide@brigittekeller.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Frau DE, EN, NL, FR
x Christine Königseder +49 170 5148053 c.koenigseder@web.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Frau DE
x Dorothea Maria Lechner +49 170 1808086 dokicky@gmx.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Frau EN
x Rita Lerach +49 171 7380840 r.lerach@web.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Frau DE
x Peter Prins +49 170 1681753 peterprins@t-online.de Stadt Passau, BVGD*, austriaguide Herr DE, EN, NL
x Annemarie Schmöller +49 170 3512351 annemarie.schmoeller@t-online.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Frau DE
x Anne Schopper +49 151 50455961 ann.schopper@t-online.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Frau DE
x Anneliese Stang +49 163 2132981 Anneliese.Stang@t-online.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Frau DE
x Robert Weiß +49 151 18040620 robert.weiss100@gmail.com Stadt Passau, BVGD* Herr DE, EN
x Amelie Wiethaler +49 151 20056859 achim.amelei@t-online.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Frau DE
x Dr. med. Paul F. M. Ehrhardt B.A., M.A. +49 851 9881886 pehrhardt.passau@t-online.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Herr DE, EN
x Franz Kreilinger +49 171 7909120 info@passau-visit.de www.passau-visit.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Herr DE
x Barbara Kreilinger +49 170 8602626 info@passau-visit.de www.passau-visit.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Frau DE
x Maria Höllrigl +49 151 17741375 maria-hoellrigl@t-online.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Frau DE
x Werner Sonndorfer +49 170 5218135 sonnyi@freenet.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Herr DE
x Silvia Koller +49 171 8564645 silvia.koller@gmx.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Frau DE
x Dietlinde Duschl +49 176 50341860 manfred.duschl@gmx.net Stadt Passau, BVGD* Frau DE
x Gerhard Koschel +49 176 83031686 gerhard-koschel@freenet.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Herr DE, EN
x Florian Lechner ‘+49 176 62697133 florian-lechner@gmx.net Stadt Passau, BVGD* Herr DE, EN
x Dieter Marzodko +49 160 99389967 dietermarzodko@kabelmail.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Herr DE, EN
x Brigitte Meißner +49 160 3137793 brigittemeissner@yahoo.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Frau EN, FR
x Lisa Rosiello-Hörbeck +49 151 40111634 Lisahoerbeck@gmx.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Frau EN, IT
x Claudia Tausendpfund +49 160 95777762 c.f.tausendpfund@t-online.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Frau DE, EN
x Kathryn Tilch ‘+49 174 7807033 kathrynjobrown@msn.com Stadt Passau, BVGD* Frau EN
x Martina Waldvogel +49 176 95438462 Martina.Waldvogel@gmx.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Frau DE, EN
x Josefine Windisch ‘+49 151 51469986 klaus_windisch@t-online.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Frau DE
x Klaus Fiedler +49 151 15368273 klaus.fiedler@fp-finanzpartner.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Herr DE
x Yoriko Czerny +49 160 7711993 murasakinoue77@yahoo.com Stadt Passau, BVGD* Frau JA
x Chisato Schaller-Nagai +49 152 31035308 c_kalliope1410@gmx.de www.kulturbruecke-japan.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Frau JA
x Anneliese Hertel +49 175 2775246 ah.hertel@gmx.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Frau DE
x Hilmar Hertel +49 175 2775245 ah.hertel@gmx.de Stadt Passau, BVGD* Herr DE
x George McKenzie +49 172 3117377 gm12994@gmx.at Stadt Passau, BVGD* Herr DE, EN, DA
Günter Albrecht 0176 / 95545747 gm.albrecht@web.de Herr
Brigitte Bachmaier 0162 / 5150917 brigitte.bachmaier@gmx.net Frau
Britta Böhmisch-Massoth 0851 / 36219 boehmisch@animabit.de Frau
Josefa Brandenburg 0151/15864102 Josefa.Brandenburg@web.de Frau
Heike Brandt 0176 / 53085470 heike.brandt78@web.de Frau
Alois Burgholzer 0851 / 2108 alois.burgholzer@web.de Herr
Karmela Cordes 0170 / 4725895 karmela.cordes@gmx.de DIN EN Frau
Bernard Duchez 0160 / 96585610 bernard.duchez@laposte.net Herr
Martina Emmer 0043 / 664 4130624 martina.emmer@gmx.at Frau
Georgine Dr. Fisch 0157 / 72083823 gine.fisch@freenet.de Frau
Sandra Gabert 0160 / 3501670 sgabert@web.de Frau
Ruth Geiger 0160 / 6856541 geiger.ruth@web.de Frau
Ilona Gira 0171 / 3711425 ilonagira@gmail.com Frau
Antonia Greiner-Glotz 0176 / 96273997 Antonia.Greiner-Glotz@web.de Frau
Helene Hölldobler 0152 / 29520893 ingling-pa@gmx.de Frau
Cornelia Hoos 0170/5063499 c.hoos@t-online.de Frau
Alexander Keller 0151 / 54601145 Rellekx@t-online.de Herr
Alisa Keller 0170 / 2151552 alisa.keller@googlemail.com Frau
Tanja Kinateder 0151 / 26737617 tanja.kinateder@gmx.com Frau
Sophia Königseder 0176 / 81098991 sophia.koenigseder@gmx.de Frau
Matthias Koopmann 0851 / 45893 stadtfuchspassau@aol.com Herr
Elke Lakota 0160 / 91040224 Lakota-Tours@t-online.de Frau
Reinhard Lakota 0171 / 9384822 Lakota-Tours@t-online.de Herr
Johanna Lang 0157 / 81560981 lang.johanna@gmx.net Frau
Dr. Eva Lechner-Simek 0171 / 5088448 e-k-l@t-online.de Frau
Alexander Leitl 0151 / 22353023 alexanderleitl@web.de Herr
Marion Miedl 0175 / 4469724 lokikatze@web.de Frau
Renate Müller 0175 / 3779727 r-mueller-passau@t-online.de Frau
Josephina Murk Jansen 0151 / 22331902 jcm@murkjansen.com Frau
Carmen Nagel 0049 / 17777772304 carmen@gmx.net Frau
Monika Pentz 0174 / 3828811 monikapentz@gmx.de Frau
Susanne Ratjen 0170 / 9622840 susanne_ratjen@web.de Frau
Andrea Rauh 0170/8325200 myway36@web.de Frau
Sonja Reichel-Lipke 0175 / 2509360 sorelli@t-online.de DIN EN Frau
Elisabeth Salzinger 0160 / 98715052 ElisabethSalzinger@web.de Frau
Silvia Sanna-Schmidtlein 0176 / 93118408 sanna.schmidtlein@katamail.com Frau
Jeanette Schmid 0170 / 4166020 jeanette.schmid@t-online.de DIN EN Frau
Verena Schrampel 0163 / 6855469 Verena_Schampel@web.de Frau
Christine Sedlberger-Buss 0151 / 11655942 cbbuss@t-online.de Frau
Hans Seifert 0175 / 4700333 hansseifert@t-online.de Herr
Christian Seizew 0160 / 90230229 christian@seizew.de Frau
Hans Söllwagner 0171 / 7553224 h.soellwagner@hotmail.com Herr
Bernhard Steininger 0170 / 5948006 Herr
Christine Wartner 0160 / 97569828 ch.wartner@kabelmail.de Frau
Roman Weindl 0151/23025688 roman.weindl@gmail.com Herr
Hanns Alfred Wiegel 0176 / 35792828 hanns.wiegel@web.de Herr
Anja Wild 0160 / 3829147 anja-passau@web.de Frau
Ikuko Zur-Inoue 0170 / 2151552 reinhold.m.zurLgooglemail.com Frau
x Veronika Veronika Egger ‘+49 160 554 3438 veronika.egger@wegefinden.info www.wegefinden.info Nationalpark-Waldführerin Frau DE, BY, EN,


Mitglied im: